Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

ContactUs

Navigate Up

Help

Website Contacts​

Contacts for:

  • website content
  • the ETFO calendar
  • the website terms of use
Stephen Mau
Executive Assistant
Website and e-Newsletter Communications

smau@etfo.org
1-888-838-3836 x 2329

Aida Azarakhsh​​
Administrative Assistant​
Communications and Political Action Services

aazarakhsh@etfo.org
1-888-838-3836 x 2323

Other Contacts

For inquiries/comments/help related to... Please contact (in order)…
...updating Member Information or replacing lost or damaged membership cards
  1. Member Records by filling out this form
  2. membersrecords@etfo.org
...promoting your campaign, resource or event in the ETFO eNewsletter (non-profit organizations only)
  1. Stephen Mau - smau@etfo.org
  2. Aida Azarakhsh - aazarakhsh@etfo.org
...ETFO listservs
  1. Aida Azarakhsh - aazarakhsh@etfo.org
  2. Stephen Mau - smau@etfo.org
...ETFO Secure (technical inquiries)
  1. Hemanth Kumar - hkumar@etfo.org
  2. Jasraj Chahal - jchahal@etfo.org
...ETFO Secure (content inquiries)
  1. Eva Wong - ewong@etfo.org
    1-888-838-3836 x 2224
  2. Jessie Bastian - jbastian@etfo.org
...ETFO AQ Courses: www.etfo-aq.ca
  1. ETFO AQ - aqcourses@etfo.org
...ETFO Occasional Teachers: http://etfo-ots.ca
  1. Jill Aoki-Barrett - jaokibarrett@etfo.org
    1-888-838-3836 x 2205
...purchasing ETFO resources
  1. ShopETFO - ShopETFO@etfo.org